Fucking: Part 3

My eyes were nearly closed, light was coming in and out of my peripheral vision like headlights on the autoroute at night. His incredible specimen of the male sexual apparatus, finally released from the prison of clothing, gleamed, filled with heat and with hope as well, an ember left burning in the fire.

Generally, I never look. I’m shy that way, but in this particular moment I couldn’t take my eyes off of it. It glistened. Smooth perfection and proud, surging, with a sort of cap on top, like a mushroom or a child’s drawing of a tree. It pulsed with energy that seemed to enter me through the heavy air and I wanted it in the most desperate way. More than money, more than a career, more than peace in the world, more than my own life, which really, I only wanted to end. Most of the time. But not then. Not yet.

At that very moment I wanted his throbbing member in every part of me. In every opening that God foolishly left unlocked. (?) Every vulnerable hole, every orifice leading directly to my prune-like heart, every entrance that I was born with ached to be filled with his virility, with his light, with his hope.

IMG_0309.JPG
Photo by John Faux

17 comments

  1. Dawn D

    I suppose we all wondered the same thing then! This is a beautiful picture of a beautiful woman. My next reaction is ‘what I’d give for a body like this’. But I’m trying to learn to like myself as I am, so I’ll stick with the ‘beautiful’. And I’ll add I don’t know why you don’t want to take part in Boobday!
    Now, about the words… well, they do match the beauty of the picture (did I mention it is beautiful yet? ๐Ÿ˜‰ ), but that’s not surprising, your words are always beautiful!
    Bises my friend
    XO

    • pivoine68

      Did you see how tiny those boobs are? No way, Josรฉ! ๐Ÿ™‚
      Thanks for covering me in a warm blanket of compliments…I’ve been feeling quite hideous lately. I’m having fun with this story. It arouses me to write it down!
      Merci ร  toi mon amie. Bisous Toute Nue,
      Dawn

      • Dawn D

        They may be small but they’re perky, beautiful round shape. They’re just perfect!
        The picture is magnificient and so is the woman in it.
        No ifs or buts. I wish I had that body. Mine would be much more… cuddly let’s say, I don’t want to write anything negative about myself.
        We are perfect just the way we are.
        Bises my friend.
        Dawn 2

      • pivoine68

        We RULE! ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyone who dares to think the contrary can burn in hell. (Ie-my husband.) you are far more courageous than I am. Cuddly or not. Next I’m posting a HUGE photo of my ass. Ha!

        Bises Grises
        Dawn

      • pivoine68

        I should do that too. I’m exhausted and have already smoked about 10 cigarettes. It’s Wine For Breakfast. A diet of champions.

    • pivoine68

      Thanks Mrs, Fever! I’m trying to increase my audience in order to get published, become incredibly wealthy and famous….yuno. I’ve decided to tag things more provocatively. Plus I’m writing a ten part story called Fucking. I guess I’m getting desperate! Lol!

      Bises,
      Dawn

Leave a Reply

