Fucking: Part 1

IMG_0305.JPG
Painting by Tamara de Lempicka

 

The vast expanse of his strong hand, more than adequate to, say, palm a basketball, covered every inch of the small of my back. One or two agile fingers lingered idly along the crack of my ass, making me feel dizzy. I swooned with desire as his mouth bit into my neck, his beautiful teeth grazing the skin behind my ear. He smelled of sandalwood and bergamot and I felt heady and nearly drunken as I inhaled him all the way into myself. He pulled me closer, his erection jammed right next to the zipper of my jeans. I instantly regretted that I wasn’t wearing a tiny skirt, allowing instant access into my intimacy. An unmeasurable distance separated me from the promise barely concealed in his crisp linen trousers. Like the distance separating the sun from the earth.

The passage of time altered slightly, seconds became years and my impatience seemed to swell inside me, a sprained limb rapidly growing bigger and bigger. His arms around my waist, fondling my round ass created an urgency that shook my entire body. My ancient soul yearned to meet his playful kindred spirit, to feel him buried deeply inside of me. I wanted to capture his essence and plant it firmly within myself, to hold on to him for a while, to experience the melding of our two bodies. Fucking him seemed to be the perfect remedy for the perpetual loneliness that I and every other human being is confronted with. A joyful, electrifying manner of escaping the crushing oneness we are born into.

24 comments

    • pivoine68

      I know!!! Some I’ll be writing pussy. No. Never. I hate that word….although it is cuter than the C word which I will not even say.

      I only left this hanging in foreplay in order to force myself to keep on writing. Things are quite dismal in my neck of the woods, I really just want to lay down and silently pass away. With wine. And gin. Unfortunately I have the strongest survival instincts known to mankind. 😦

      Seems like I told you recently, hang on. It will get better. So I’m taking my own advice.

      Je t’embrasse mon amie,
      Dawn (of the dead? Mais non!!!)

      • Dawn D

        I couldn’t help but smile at your last comment. But not so much about you wishing to silently pass away…

        I’m somehow glad you have such a strong survival instinct.
        I should probably let mine kick in. It’s been screaming at me that I need to sleep for the past week or so…

        Je t’embrasse Dawn!
        XOOX

      • pivoine68

        Oh heavens, my survival instincts go against my emotions, my intellect….everything. I’m taking pills to sleep. Otherwise, there are train tracks 50 meters from my house. This shit is good for losing weight though. There really is always a bright side! Soon I’ll be a 36! Ya-fucking-hooo!!!

        Bisous!

      • Dawn D

        Don’t even joke about rain tracks. Did you read my post on it?
        I hope you can soon change your outlook on them too!

        Big hugs and bisous. Hang in there my beautiful friend. We can do this.
        xxooxxoo

    • pivoine68

      Oh, you know that you are my main inspiration in these dirrty stories! Come here and help me fine tune my erotic adventures into a concise story, my dirtiest friend!

      Bises,
      Dawn

    • pivoine68

      I knew what you meant! 🙂
      I like to think of things this way although this is definitely not always the case. I want to write like Duras….it will be a struggle since mainly I’m a babbling idiot. 🙂

      There must be a way to distill my babble into something powerful. Or at least I hope so. Why aren’t you writing? Are you writing somewhere else? No secret places allowed!!!

      Bises,
      Dawn

      • Sandee

        You’re not a babbling idiot — at all.

        As far as my writing goes — I wrote two new short stories at the beginning of the year that I’m trying to get published — wish me luck. I don’t write as much in my blog now, but I’m not through with it. Eva from “The Year of Halloween” asked me to contribute something for her blog. When she posts it, I’ll repost it on my blog. My blog has spiderwebs but it’s still active!

    • pivoine68

      Oh Théo…it’s only fiction. Then again I really have been enjoying my interactions with the human male at large. Every human being is fascinating in some way or another. I’m quite pleased about that! I need to find inspiration for part 2. When I hear from you guys, I feel like we all went to junior high school together. We are homies!

      Big Bisous in the Hood,
      Dawn

  1. Fatal

    Sigh. Dawn, my love. I adore the way you write. Every inch of you is here in your words… passionate, beautiful, soulful. Thank you for always sharing so much of yourself.

    xoxo

    • pivoine68

      I thank you for your openness and for your love. Especially your love. Sorry I have been being the Dick Blogger of the Year. I cannot even concentrate on what to do next. One foot in front of the other I guess. It’s good doing Part 1….it obliges you to continue. You are my beautiful friend.

      Je t’embrasse,
      Dawn

  2. kindredspirit23

    I enjoyed this a lot! Thank you for the writing and the experience gained from reading it.
    Should you have a kindle and be interested, I have 5 erotic stories there for $0.99. Obviously, I don’t make much, but wanted to share it with you as you seem to have some of the same, uh, tastes as me.
    Should you decide to do so, I would enjoy having you write a brief observation for other readers.
    I am looking forward to the other 2 parts I haven’t read yet.
    link: Five Tales of Whoa! (Erotica on Kindle):
    http://www.amazon.com/Five-Tails-Whoa-Sarah-Sam-Paul-ebook/dp/B00JH8WK2C/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1411612177&sr=1-1

Leave a Reply

