Contact

He fucked me down into nothingness, liquid dribbling from a slack mouth, a puddle on the sidewalk.

He laboured me into a malleable, receptive material, amorphous like the ancient Silly Putty of my childhood. He could have easily rolled me into a ball and put me in the hard plastic egg-shaped container, slid me into his pocket, carried me to his home where he would flatten me out onto the comics in the Sunday paper.

I became nothing more than the reflection of his choices, his desires. All that was me up until that point had been vanquished by his powerful body, erased by his strong will, pushing and prodding me into a sensual metamorphosis. A subtle change of shape, a change of essence.

He loved me so deeply on the vast expanse of that bed, floating peacefully on a feathery sky of lust, that in the end, I became one with the thin sheet, a shroud waiting to take on the form of something else, to be impregnated by the form of another.

His fingertips wrote beautiful words on the long and large of my body as I eagerly received him, a mere carbon paper, my own words suddenly lost all meaning.

Between his rugged hands, I was transformed from a sculpture into a lump of red clay, intoxicated by the idea of being molded into something new, something of his choosing, in his firm grip, under his light touch.

To lose myself proved to be far easier than finding what I was looking for.

8 comments

  1. etoile31

    Et c’est trop vous demander, de vous adresser à nous en Belge….?

    Oui genre Français Français,

    Exemple:

    Belges, Belges…….?

    Je veux dire, quoi!

    Non, Rien,

    • pivoine68

      En Belge? Je pensais qu’ils parlaient français aussi. Et ‘flamand….
      Il vaut mieux que je me contente de français et anglais. I don’t want to be lost in translation. I am already just plain lost.

      Bises Henri!

  2. Etoile Henri

    Et c’est trop vous demander, de vous adresser à nous en Belge….?

    Oui genre: “Françaises, Français,…”

    Exemple:

    “Belges, Belges……”.?

    Je veux dire, quoi!

    Non, Rien,

  3. Dawn D

    Oh Dawn! Reading this I don’t know if losing your shape was a good or a bad thing for you. If it was good, then I hope you meet with him again soon. If it was wrong, then I hope you find back your own will soon… Very soon…
    XO

    • pivoine68

      Actually this text is sort of a fantasy….although I guess I have had this experience. Sort of. These words just came to me so I wrote them down. 🙂

      Bises,
      Dawn

      • Dawn D

        Ah, well, you saw my reaction to it. If it’s a fantasy, it’s beautifully written to convey lots of emotions! Well done Dawn! 🙂
        I like it when words just come to me like this. It’s usually my best writing 🙂
        Bises to you too 🙂

      • pivoine68

        I love when that happens too. Even better when the words come at a time when you can actually jot them down. Sometimes I have really beautiful images in my head but I can’t write because I’m doing something else and then I lose the words all together. Thanks for liking my writing. I like yours too! (You have great dreams!). 🙂

        Bises,
        Dawn

      • Dawn D

        I completely relate to those times when words come and you cannot write them down and then they disappear… or seem to. It happens to me sometimes when I read your posts… words try to bubble up… and then disappear again :-/
        Thanks Dawn. I liked my dreams too 🙂

Leave a Reply

