28 comments

    • pivoine68

      Really? Wow! I’m always afraid I’m just a whiner who writes. I fear being tedious. You make me sound awesome! Thank you My Hy! Coming from someone who writes as beautifully as you do, I am flattered.

      Je t’embrasse,
      Dawn

      • pivoine68

        My Dearest AM,
        Is this comment directed towards my post or My Hy’s comment? I think that you have a strong urge to be under Hy. I feel a bit jealous! ๐Ÿ™‚

        Bisous,
        Dawn

      • Accidental Masturbator

        Commenting after Hyacinth’s was an error on my part and has little or nothing to do with any possible interest I may or may not have to be under her, on top of her, behind her or deep insider her.

    • pivoine68

      It kept floating around in my head. I figured I may as well share it. I know that I am not the only one riding this boat! We should all get together for drinks! ๐Ÿ™‚ Champagne on the deck!

      Bisous,
      Dawn

    • pivoine68

      Compromise begins as a diplomatic gesture and suddenly becomes what your very existence is made of. Luckily we can always start over again.

      Thanks!

      Bisous,
      Dawn

    • pivoine68

      Well, I was waiting for you My Dirtiest but you never seem to get here.

      Yes, I have taken a lover but, the thing is, say today, you have a wonderful meal in the finest restaurant. Everything is delicious, you are utterly content. In spite of this, tomorrow, you will still be hungry. Tu comprends?

      Je te fais des dirty bisous,
      Dawn

  1. Fatal

    Notre bateau est le mรชme, sauf que je ne suis pas mariรฉ. Chance pour moi. And I love your writing, all the same.

    xoxo

  2. sexuallifeofawife

    Beautifully bittersweet! I think I understand what you mean about being hungry tomorrow – but aren’t we all?
    May I ask – if not too personal… Would your husband mind if he knew you had a lover? I know it is more normal/acceptable to do so in France if one isn’t having the cock in the bedroom on a regular basis ; )
    Big bisous!
    Sx

    • pivoine68

      My husband knows, but my lover is 8 hours away and is not alone either. It makes things complicated but I’m much happier with this situation than I was in the barren sexual tundra I was crossing up until now! ๐Ÿ™‚ At least there are five-star meals to look forward to! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Big Bisous to you Sophia,
      Dawn

Leave a Reply

