Lovely Fatal wrote this….

You Linger Like a Haunting Refrain

A Sinner Sits for Sacred Sunday Service
Singing the liturgical tones of
sexual ardor
I move
to your taciturn tendencies,
exercises in silence;
a sojourn in discipline;
momentary lapse of reality–
how many times
will you make my eyes speak to you?
breathless,
I whisper across the fire,
begging pour le deluge.
tes yeux de glace
precipitate desire,
but
my
eyes
are only for you–
waiting to again make the
carnal sounds of coitus:
a litany of pumping hips
the chorus of animal sounds
guttural,
primal,
as I lick the sweat from the hollow of your
throat.

View original post

2 comments

    • pivoine68

      Careful…once you’ve become a full-fledged Sex Blogger, there is no turning back. I often want to write about cake! 🙂

      Do you hate Sundays? I do. I feel panicked at the idea that Sunday is coming every other day of the week.
      But it always comes.

      Big Sunday Bisous,
      Dawn

Leave a Reply

