24 comments

    • pivoine68

      Yeah, here it’s called choux romanesco. It’s milder in flavor than broccoli and is really yummy. I hate to eat it though because it’s so beautiful. It’s a little sacrifice. LOL I love green too!

      • Ink. [Anette]

        Oh, I do the same… save the good looking stuff. I find it difficult to eat a piece of art. I once saved a potato, because it had such a perfect shape…. And you know All Sorts, I save the ones with the tiny blue beads on. I’ve never tasted choux romanesco. It’s beautiful. It reminds me of those fractal chaos theory patterns.

      • pivoine68

        I’m gonna post a cool eggplant photo today. Not a good quality picture but funny anyway. Plus posting photos is far less anxiety-provoking for me! (then again, depends what kind of picture.)

Leave a Reply

