26 comments

    • pivoine68

      I was thinking of asking for only “s” comments but then I figured I should just be happy that anyone takes the time to read in the first place.

      I’m glad you liked it Sir H.H.

      Bisous,
      Dawn

      • H.H.

        “Sir”? You know, in our little nook of the blogosophere, “Sir” has some specific connotations.

      • pivoine68

        No…I didn’t know. Tell me! I say “Sir” all the time. Now I’m worried that I may have been inadvertently offensive. (usually I’m offensive on purpose!)

      • H.H.

        No, dear, nothing offensive. It’s just that a number of lady bloggers in Dom/Sub relationships seem to refer to their Dom as “Sir.” Fatal, for instance. No worries 😉

    • pivoine68

      How are you My Théodore Noir? Hopefully only seductive!

      Bisous,
      Dawn

      PS: I’ll share with you if you share with me!!! I think I know 7. hehehe

      • Theo Black

        I have much too much catholic upbringing to show my actual ass on the internet. I was the very dignified yet informal 10. Somehow i knew you were 25. I think I used to get drunk in high school with girls like you.

      • pivoine68

        Probably! I pulled down my actual panties! LOL! There are too many people I don’t read/know. Even the ones I do know/read I’m not so sure off. It’s somewhat of a relief to know (although we can’t actually know for sure) that there isn’t a serial killer type in our bunch. Or a maimed pygmy or an unusually overweight midget or a leper with acne or a hideously ugly pizza delivery guy…

      • Theo Black

        There are some exhibitionists and adulturers, but I think that’s the worst of it. And a pretty good-looking bunch, too.

Leave a Reply

