7 comments

      • Ink. [Anette]

        One of natures magical gifts handed to you on a plate. It’s so much better than widescreen tv. I love the hours of sunrise and sunset. The light, the shadows, the great contrasts, the sombreness, the silence… Less interference, less noise, less humans. Have a beautiful weekend Dawn.

      • pivoine68

        Me too. I was born at sunrise…my name was supposed to be Michael but then I was a girl. (damn!) So I’m Dawn instead. Thank you Anette. Have a beautiful Tulip Weekend!

      • Ink. [Anette]

        Love your name Dawn. So happy they didn’t call you Michael 🙂 I’m not sure what time of day I escaped, but I think my name should’ve been Dusk.

      • pivoine68

        I like Dusk. There are not many of them…in fact I don’t know any. I often think I would have been more accurately named Dusk too.

Leave a Reply

