17 comments

    • pivoine68

      My Favorite and Only Kyle,
      If you keep on telling me I’m beautiful, I might begin to believe it. Probably not though.
      I like to make you smile. You are beautiful when you smile!

      Bisous,
      Dawn

      • Kyle

        you need to believe it. not because you are told it but because its true.
        if you do not i may have to come galloping over there on my white charger and show you how just how beautiful you are.

        a million kisses
        Kyle

Leave a Reply

