Clavicle

So, he was fuckin’ me
Just how I like it.
Fast and hard,
In.
Slow and lingering,
Out.

And
Although I felt no need to hurt him,
He certainly wasn’t hurting me…
My mouth, lips, teeth
Couldn’t help but sink in
To the strong place by his neck.

I knew that if I lost my grip
On that beautiful clavicle,
Like my anchor, tethering me down
My body, my spirit
Would elevate above us
To a far away place without gravity
To connect me to all that is concrete,
A place where I might never be able to return from.

Or want to.

11 comments

  1. Gillian Colbert

    My darling Dawn … your work of late is poignant and sexy and devastating in a single, prolonged, ecstatic breath. Beautiful and tragic. My heart is breaking even as you make me smile.

    My erotic twin, I hope all is well.

    Bisous,

    G

    • pivoine68

      Thank you G-Girl! I think I’m in a manic episode. Not really!
      I hope you are well too My Dear. Probably we were Siamese and split at birth.
      That’s why we had to find each other after all these long years. How lucky that we really did!

      Bisous,
      Dawn, Delta Dawn

  2. TheOthers1

    I have this thing about biting. There is nothing sexier than being able to put my mouth on someone in that way. Very nice. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. lovesexandmarriage

    Just last night I was looking in the mirror after showering… And I noticed this bruise on my shoulder… I turned my head and it just happens to be the same size as my mouth… So apparently I bite myself if in a position where I can’t reach M…

    Lovely my dear. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Foster Drake

    What a beautifully spiritual thought, that last line, my Dawn. You have captured a magic of passion and sexuality with these lines, and I am moved by them

    ~Foster

Leave a Reply

