Indian Giving III

Try as I may

Try as I might

I can’t stop thinking

Of doing it with you

Morning, noon and night.

Try to be strong

Try to stand firm

The thought of your body

Just keeps making me squirm.

Tes mains sur mon cul

Je serais tellement émue

Goûter à la preuve de ton plaisir

Je voudrais assouvir à tous tes désirs.

I’ve become a girl who’s biggest mission

Is to assume the position

In no matter what fashion

I’m so hungry for your passion.

It’s such a distraction

These constant little contractions

I’m not sure what to do

To stop thinking of you.

I should really stop writing

That is the thing to do

If I don’t want you saying

She’s an ex-computer fuck mate

Residue.”


8 comments

Leave a Reply

