Here Goes Nothin’

I don’t want this blog to be in any way reminiscent of a 13 year olds diary. So far I’m thinking it’s just like that. I want to write fiction and poetry, which I do, but I’m having qualms about sharing my literary  endeavors. I’ve now put my blog address on Facebook. I am only sharing with friends which is probably stupid because criticism from a friend is more hard to swallow than criticism from someone you don’t really care about. Now that I think of it, this will appear after my story. I had intended it to be a preface. C’est la vie. I don’t really know what I’m doing yet.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

